(0) Items in your cart


View Cart

Les Enfants Sauvages CD/DVD w/ Hardcover Photo Book


Be the first to review this product

Product Description

Release Date: March 11, 2014
+ Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

Les Enfants Sauvages CD/DVD w/ Hardcover Photo Book

This 5” x 7” 60 page hardcover photo book chronicles Gojira’s journey around the world over the last two years. The images were taken around the globe - spanning over 150 shows and 3 continents - and hand selected by Joe and Mario Duplantier. The hardcover book also includes a live CD and DVD capturing their performance last year at the legendary Brixton Academy in London. The set spans the band’s career including tracks from the critically acclaimed 2012 release L’Enfant Sauvage.

1. Intro
2. Explosia
3. Flying Whales
4. Backbone
5. The Heaviest Matter Of The Universe
6. L’Enfant Sauvage
7. Toxic Garbage Island
8. Wisdom Comes
9. Jam
10. Oroborus
11. Drum Solo
12. The Axe
13. The Gift Of Guilt

You might also like